Home
Information and Policies
Academics
Co-Curricular
Resources
Contact Us

DHS Cross Country
2008-09

 

Varsity

Thu 08/28/08 @ River Falls High School  
TBA
Thu 09/11/08 @ New Richmond High School  
4:15PM
Sat 09/13/08 @ Fall Creek High School  
10:00AM
Tue 09/16/08 @ Rice Lake  
4:15PM
Tue 09/23/08 @ Mondovi High School  
4:30PM
Thu 09/25/08 Durand Invite Rolling Greens
4:30PM
Tue 10/07/08 @ Black River Falls High School  
4:30PM
Sat 10/11/08 @ Arcadia High School  
9:30AM
Thu 10/16/08 @ MBC Meet @ Osceola  
4:15PM
Sat 10/25/08 @ Sectionals @ BRF  
TBA
Sat 11/01/08 @ State Meet @ WI Rapids  
TBA

 

Junior High

Tue 09/23/08 Mondovi High School 4:30PM
Thu 09/25/08 Durand JH Invite 4:30PM
Tue 09/30/08 Ellsworth High School 4:00PM
Sat 10/11/08 Arcadia High School 9:30AM
Tue 10/14/08 New Richmond High School 4:00PM
 
| Home | Information & Policies | Academics |
| Co-Curricular | Resources | Contact Us |
  Durand High School
604 Seventh Avenue East
Durand, WI 54736
DHS Phone 715-672-8917
DHS Fax 715-672-8930
  ©COPYRIGHT 2006. School District of Durand. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Webmaster for comments and suggestions.