Home
Information and Policies
Academics
Co-Curricular
Resources
Contact Us

Durand Panthers Football
2008-09

| Varsity | Junior Varsity | C-Team | 8th Grade | 7th Grade |

*Click here for directions to Wayne Field (football field)

Varsity

Thu 08/28/08 Barron Senior High School 7:00PM
W
14 - 0
Fri 09/05/08 Mondovi High School 7:00PM
L
7 -18
Fri 09/12/08 Somerset School District 7:00PM
Fri 09/19/08 Ellsworth High School 7:00PM
Fri 09/26/08 New Richmond High School 7:00PM
Fri 10/03/08 Baldwin-Woodville High School 7:00PM
Thu 10/09/08 Amery High School 7:00PM
Fri 10/10/08 Amery High School
Fri 10/17/08 Osceola High School 7:00PM
Thu 10/23/08 Prescott High School 7:00PM
Tue 10/28/08 @  WIAA Level 1 TBA
Sat 11/01/08 @  WIAA Level 2 TBA
Sat 11/08/08 @  WIAA Level 3 TBA
Sat 11/15/08 @  WIAA Level 4 TBA
Thu 11/20/08 @ State Championship TBA

 

Junior Varsity

Tue 09/02/08 Prescott High School 6:00PM
Mon 09/08/08 Mondovi High School 5:30PM
Mon 09/15/08 Somerset School District 6:00PM
Mon 09/22/08 Ellsworth High School 6:00PM
Mon 09/29/08 New Richmond High School 6:00PM
Mon 10/06/08 Baldwin-Woodville High School 6:00PM
Mon 10/13/08 Amery High School 6:00PM
Mon 10/20/08 Osceola High School 6:00PM

 

C-Team

Tue 09/02/08 Prescott High School 4:30PM
Thu 09/11/08 Mondovi High School 5:30PM
Mon 09/15/08 Somerset School District 4:30PM
Mon 09/22/08 Ellsworth High School 4:30PM
Mon 09/29/08 New Richmond High School 4:30PM
Mon 10/06/08 Baldwin-Woodville High School 4:30PM
Mon 10/13/08 Amery High School 4:30PM
Mon 10/20/08 Osceola High School 4:30PM

 

8th Grade

Sat 09/06/08 @  Menomonie Scrimmage 9:00AM
Tue 09/16/08 Mondovi High School 5:30PM
Thu 09/18/08 Menomonie High School 5:00PM
Tue 09/30/08 Elk Mound High School 5:30PM
Tue 10/07/08 Spring Valley High School 5:30PM
Tue 10/14/08 Arcadia High School 6:15PM

 

7th Grade

Sat 09/06/08 @  Menomonie Scrimmage 9:00AM
Tue 09/16/08 Mondovi High School 4:30PM
Tue 09/30/08 Elk Mound High School 4:30PM
Tue 10/07/08 Spring Valley High School 4:30PM
Tue 10/14/08 Arcadia High School 5:00PM
Tue 10/21/08 Pepin Area High School 4:30PM

 

 
| Home | Information & Policies | Academics |
| Co-Curricular | Resources | Contact Us |
  Durand High School
604 Seventh Avenue East
Durand, WI 54736
DHS Phone 715-672-8917
DHS Fax 715-672-8930
  ©COPYRIGHT 2006. School District of Durand. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Webmaster for comments and suggestions.