Home
Information and Policies
Academics
Co-Curricular
Resources
Contact Us
 Durand Panthers Volleyball
2008-09

| Varsity | Junior Varsity | C-Team | 8th Grade | 7th Grade |

 

Varsity

Tue 08/26/08 Durand Quad 5:00PM
Tue 09/02/08 @  Hudson Quad 5:00PM
Tue 09/09/08 Plum City School District 7:00PM
Sat 09/13/08 @  Rice Lake Invite 9:30AM
Tue 09/16/08 Somerset School District 7:15PM
Thu 09/18/08 Menomonie High School 7:00PM
Sat 09/20/08 @  Wabasha Invite 8:00AM
Tue 09/23/08 Ellsworth High School 7:15PM
Thu 09/25/08 New Richmond High School 7:00PM
Tue 09/30/08 Baldwin-Woodville High School 7:15PM
Thu 10/02/08 Amery High School 7:15PM
Tue 10/07/08 Osceola High School 7:15PM
Tue 10/14/08 Prescott High School 7:15PM
Thu 10/16/08 North High School 7:15PM
Sat 10/18/08 @  MBC Conference Meet @ B-W 10:00AM
Tue 10/21/08 @  WIAA Regionals TBA
Fri 10/24/08 @  WIAA Regionals TBA
Sat 10/25/08 @  WIAA Regionals TBA
Thu 10/30/08 @  WIAA Sectionals TBA
Sat 11/01/08 @  WIAA Sectionals TBA
Fri 11/07/08 @  WIAA State Championships TBA
Sat 11/08/08 @  WIAA State Championships TBA

 

Junior Varsity

Tue 08/26/08 Durand Quad 5:00PM
Tue 09/02/08 @  Somerset JV Quad 5:00PM
Tue 09/09/08 Plum City School District 5:45PM
Tue 09/16/08 Somerset School District 5:45PM
Thu 09/18/08 Menomonie High School 5:45PM
Sat 09/20/08 @  Prescott JV Quad 9:00AM
Tue 09/23/08 Ellsworth High School 5:45PM
Thu 09/25/08 New Richmond High School 5:45PM
Tue 09/30/08 Baldwin-Woodville High School 5:45PM
Thu 10/02/08 Amery High School 5:45PM
Tue 10/07/08 Osceola High School 5:45PM
Tue 10/14/08 Prescott High School 5:45PM
Thu 10/16/08 North High School 5:45PM

 

C-Team

Tue 08/26/08 @  Mondovi Quad   4:45PM
Tue 09/02/08 Durand C-Team Quad 5:00PM
Mon 09/08/08 Mc Donell Central High School 5:30PM
Tue 09/09/08 Plum City School District 5:45PM
Tue 09/16/08 Somerset School District 5:45PM
Thu 09/18/08 Menomonie High School 5:45PM
Tue 09/23/08 Ellsworth High School 5:45PM
Thu 09/25/08 New Richmond High School 5:45PM
Sat 09/27/08 @  Prescott C-Team Tourney 9:00AM
Tue 09/30/08 Baldwin-Woodville High School 5:45PM
Thu 10/02/08 Amery High School 5:45PM
Tue 10/07/08 Osceola High School 5:45PM
Tue 10/14/08 Prescott High School 5:45PM
Thu 10/16/08 North High School 5:45PM

 

8th Grade

Sat 09/13/08 @  Lake City Tourney   9:00AM
Tue 09/16/08 St. Mary's (Durand)   6:30PM
Mon 09/22/08 Plum City School District Arkansaw Elementary School 5:30PM
Thu 09/25/08 Mondovi High School Arkansaw Elementary School 5:30PM
Tue 09/30/08 Spring Valley High School   5:30PM
Thu 10/02/08 St. Mary's (Durand) Arkansaw Elementary School 6:30PM
Mon 10/06/08 Pepin Area High School   5:30PM
Tue 10/14/08 Elmwood High School   5:30PM
Thu 10/16/08 Plum City School District   5:30PM
Mon 10/20/08 Spring Valley High School Arkansaw Elementary School 5:30PM
Thu 10/23/08 Pepin Area High School Arkansaw Elementary School 5:30PM

 

7th Grade

Sat 09/13/08 @  Lake City Tourney   9:00AM
Tue 09/16/08 St. Mary's (Durand)   5:30PM
Mon 09/22/08 Plum City School District Arkansaw Elementary School 4:30PM
Thu 09/25/08 Mondovi High School Arkansaw Elementary School 4:30PM
Tue 09/30/08 Spring Valley High School   4:30PM
Thu 10/02/08 St. Mary's (Durand) Arkansaw Elementary School 5:30PM
Mon 10/06/08 Pepin Area High School   4:30PM
Tue 10/14/08 Elmwood High School   4:30PM
Thu 10/16/08 Plum City School District   4:30PM
Mon 10/20/08 Spring Valley High School Arkansaw Elementary School 4:30PM
Thu 10/23/08 Pepin Area High School Arkansaw Elementary School 4:30PM
 
| Home | Information & Policies | Academics |
| Co-Curricular | Resources | Contact Us |
  Durand High School
604 Seventh Avenue East
Durand, WI 54736
DHS Phone 715-672-8917
DHS Fax 715-672-8930
  ©COPYRIGHT 2006. School District of Durand. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Webmaster for comments and suggestions.