Home
Information and Policies
Academics
Co-Curricular
Resources
Contact Us

DHS/DJHS Directory

Click on the letter of the last name of the person you want to contact.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name Position/Extension
715-672-8917 DHS Office
715-672-8971 DJHS Office
Email Address
Maralyn Anderson
Administrative Assistant
ext. 113
manderson@durand.k12.wi.us
Jodi Baier Paraprofessional
ext. 143/144
jbaier@durand.k12.wi.us
Trish Bantle ED/BD
ext. 143
tbantle@durand.k12.wi.us
Pat Basche Director of Pupil Services
ext.120
pbasche@durand.k12.wi.us
Beth Bauer Nurse Secretary
ext. 123
bebauer@durand.k12.wi.us
Bryan Bauer Science/Lit. 7
ext. 146
bbauer@durand.k12.wi.us
Joyce Bauer Paraprofessional
ext. 182
jbauer@durand.k12.wi.us
Stacy Biesterveld Paraprofessional
ext. 185/182
sbiesterveld@durand.k12.wi.us
Ramona Carrier LD
ext. 144
rcarrier@durand.k12.wi.us
Paul Churness 7-9 Physical Education
ext. 186
pchurness@durand.k12.wi.us
William Clouse Junior/Senior High School Principal
ext. 126
wclouse@durand.k12.wi.us
Karol Creaser Paraprofessional
ext. 166
kcreaser@durand.k12.wi.us
Kathy Dahl Nurse
ext. 123
kdahl@durand.k12.wi.us
Steve Dahl Math/Computer Science
ext. 151/135
sdahl@durand.k12.wi.us
Kim Erickson

LA/Lit. 7, Lit. 8
ext. 149

kerickson@durand.k12.wi.us
Nancy Flanagan English
ext. 153
nflanagan@durand.k12.wi.us
Penne Freyberger Teacher for Students w/ Visual Impairments
Orientation & Mobility Specialist

ext. 180
pfreyberger@durand.k12.wi.us
Dianne Glaus Attendance Secretary
ext. 130
dglaus@durand.k12.wi.us
Brenda Gray Psychology/History
ext. 156
bgray@durand.k12.wi.us
Tim Hartmann Lit./Science 8
ext. 145
thartmann@durand.k12.wi.us
LuAnn Hayden Computer Technician
ext. 131
lhayden@durand.k12.wi.us
Cindy Holmstadt Junior High Administrative Assistant
ext. 112
cholmstadt@durand.k12.wi.us
Stephanie Hotujec CDS
ext. 166
shotujec@durand.k12.wi.us
Dianne Hoyt Administrative Assistant
Pupil Services
ext. 118
or 715-672-8921
dhoyt@durand.k12.wi.us
Kris Ingli Science/Math
ext. 178
kingli@durand.k12.wi.us
Kathy Jardine Science
ext. 177
kjardine@durand.k12.wi.us
Randy Johnson Dean of Students/A.D.
ext. 125
rjohnson@durand.k12.wi.us
Barb Kallstrom English
ext. 152
bkallstrom@durand.k12.wi.us
Lori Kapping Spanish
ext. 140
lkapping@durand.k12.wi.us
Phil Kaufmann Social Worker
ext. 118
pkaufman@durand.k12.wi.us
Tracy Kluge EBD
ext. 163
tkluge@durand.k12.wi.us
Dan Kvislen Math
ext. 142
dkvislen@durand.k12.wi.us
LaDonna Mann Paraprofessional
ext. 166
lmann@durand.k12.wi.us
Lori McGrath LD
ext. 182
lmcgrath@durand.k12.wi.us
Sandy McNaughton Physical Education
ext. 159/189
smcnaughton@durand.k12.wi.us
Ann Oberding 7-12 Art
ext. 168
aoberding@durand.k12.wi.us
Linda Odness Speech/Lang. Therapist
ext. 183
lodness@durand.k12.wi.us
Linda Pabst Substitute Coordinator/Distance Learning
ext. 181
lpabst@durand.k12.wi.us
Todd Poeschel Business & Information Technology
ext. 134
tpoeschel@durand.k12.wi.us
Chris Radle LD 7/8
ext. 144
cradle@durand.k12.wi.us
Mike Retzloff Agriculture
ext. 174/175
mretzloff@durand.k12.wi.us
Bill Rieger Technical Education
ext. 167
brieger@durand.k12.wi.us
Randy Roinila School Psychologist
ext. 122
rroinila@durand.k12.wi.us
Rod Rosemeyer Math
ext. 141
rrosemeyer@durand.k12.wi.us
Sue Russo Family/Consumer Ed.
ext. 176
srusso@durand.k12.wi.us
Judie Sage Occupational Therapist jsage@durand.k12.wi.us
Carol Sandberg Junior/Senior High Guidance Counselor
ext. 119
or 715-672-8921
csandberg@durand.k12.wi.us
Kris Sauve Library Media Specialist
ext. 133
ksauve@durand.k12.wi.us
Jerry Schade Math 7/8
ext. 148
jschade@durand.k12.wi.us
Dave Schneider History/Economics
ext. 147
dschneider@durand.k12.wi.us
Bobbie Sedlmayr Paraprofessional-CDS
ext. 166
bsedlmayr@durand.k12.wi.us
Jim Seipel Choir
ext. 171
jseipel@durand.k12.wi.us
Tamara Sharp Gifted/Talented Coord.
ext. 130 (H.S. office)
tsharp@durand.k12.wi.us
Ella Shaw English
ext. 154
eshaw@durand.k12.wi.us
Chris Silver

Science
ext. 188

csilver@durand.k12.wi.us
Lori Snapp Food Services Supervisor
ext. 129
lsnapp@durand.k12.wi.us
Barry Terpstra Social Science
ext. 155
bterpstra@durand.k12.wi.us
Dennis Tolle EBD
ext. 164
dtolle@durand.k12.wi.us
Debbie Traun Paraprofessional
ext. 157
dtraun@durand.k12.wi.us
Linda Weisenbeck Library
ext. 124
lweisenbeck@durand.k12.wi.us
Amy Winter Paraprofessional
ext. 180
awinter@durand.k12.wi.us
Breanna Wozniczka 7-12 Band
ext. 162
bwozniczka@durand.k12.wi.us
Bob Zika Social Studies 7/8
ext. 147
bzika@durand.k12.wi.us

 

 
| Home | Information & Policies | Academics |
| Co-Curricular | Resources | Contact Us |
  Durand High School
604 Seventh Avenue East
Durand, WI 54736
DHS Phone 715-672-8917
DHS Fax 715-672-8930
  ©COPYRIGHT 2006. School District of Durand. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Webmaster for comments and suggestions.