School District of Durand
Durand Navigation
 

School District of Durand
Board of Education

 

 

 

Name
Office
Email Address
Phone Number

Paul Hoch

President

phoch@durand.k12.wi.us

715-672-3379

Paula Myers

Vice President

pmyers@durand.k12.wi.us

715-285-5606

Rebecca Richardson

Clerk

brichardson@durand.k12.wi.us

715-672-4325

Tammy Hoyt

Treasurer

thoyt@durand.k12.wi.us

715-672-8997

Katie Garrett

Member

kgarrett@durand.k12.wi.us

715-672-4141

Karl Kurth

Member

kkurth@durand.k12.wi.us

715-672-3585

Audrey Martin Member amartin@durand.k12.wi.us

715-495-8880

Robert "R.P." Pelke

Member

rpelke@durand.k12.wi.us

 715-279-5221

Robert Wittig

Member

rwittig@durand.k12.wi.us

715-672-5835

 

Board of Education Meeting Dates, Agendas, and Minutes

The School District of Durand School Board meetings are held on the third Wednesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. at Caddie-Woodlawn in Room 114 unless the date/time is changed. Click here for the school board schedule.

To view the board agendas and minutes, please click on the date of the meeting. In order to view the meeting dates, agendas, and board minutes, you will need Adobe Reader. If you need to download the free reader, please click the icon below.

Download Adobe Reader Click the Adobe Reader graphic to download the free Adobe Reader.

Meeting Dates/Agendas

Board Minutes

 

Budget Information

2008 10-Year Historical Summary

2008-09 Budget Summary

 

School District of Durand-District Office
604 Seventh Avenue East • Durand, WI 54736
District Phone 715-672-891
9 • District Fax 715-672-8900

panther paw
©COPYRIGHT 2006-2008.
School District of Durand. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Webmaster
for comments and suggestions.